The Dream School

Here are pictures from my time at the Dream School with some wonderful, inspiring children. They have been through so much pain and struggle, and they radiate nothing but beauty and life. Teaching philosophy didn’t work out as well as I had planned, but I should have expected it. Many of these kids just aren’t at the level where even basic philosophy lessons I put together would be meaningful for them. Instead I got to know them and hear their stories, and did activities/lessons/discussion sections with different groups (NCLP, 7 Standard, 10 Standard). …my heart breaks to leave them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

